Searching for Feedback!

I still feel that I am struggling with the lighting and also just looking for more professional feedback from seasoned pros and experts within C4D. Instead of using survey monkey to ask basic yes or no questions, which don’t provide much in the way of helpful and constructive feedback and criticism, I have decided to post in the C4D Café forums to see if any expert motion graphic designers can help to push me forward in the right direction and give some much needed feedback and advice. The last time I used this I also included a survey. However I have realised that the questions I was asking were a bit constricting in there answers and I have decided to just let people give more general and personal feedback which could help me uncover things I didn’t even consider. In short i have realised that a simple yes or no answer to a question that might not even be relevant to the information I am really trying to collect from the survey is not a very productive way of thinking and leaves no option for any other answers or feedback.

Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 12.41.57.png

Hopefully this approach will reach more of a technically minded audience. I will also be sending out the completed videos along with the filming that we did yesterday to some of the clients clients (target audience) as this will be the real test in terms of completing and solving the visual communication problem at the heart of this project.

Leave a Reply

